أفضل سماعات لاسلكية لعام 2020

بعد أن أصدرت شركة Apple AirPods ، أصبحت السماعات اللاسلكية - TWS أو غير ذلك - شائعة جدًا. ولكن خارج AirPods ، يُقال إن جودة الصوت متوسطة جدًا - وهو أمر غريب بالنظر إلى السعر (على الرغم من أنه مفهوم نظرًا لأنهم يمتلكون الآن Beats) ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات المعقولة التكلفة. بعضها له نفس الميزات أو أفضل منها.

هنا لدينا قائمة بأفضل 5 سماعات أذن TWS على AliExpress لعام 2019 ، تليها 3 خيارات لسماعات اللياقة البدنية.

i10 TWS

السعر: ~ 33 دولار

i10 TWS هو أحدث إصدار من السماعات اللاسلكية الأعلى تقييمًا والأكثر موصى بها والتي يمكنك الحصول عليها حاليًا من الصين. مقارنة بالإصدار القديم ، لديهم مكبرات صوت أفضل في الداخل وعمر بطارية أطول (2.5 ساعة مقابل 1.5 في السماعات السابقة) وبلوتوث أسرع v5.0.

الفوائد القديمة لا تزال قائمة: الشحن اللاسلكي للحالة ، انقر فوق سماعة الأذن للرد على المكالمة أو تغيير المسار والاتصال التلقائي.

هواوي Freebuds

السعر: ~ 152 دولار

عندما رأينا هذه ، كان رد الفعل الأول "حقًا؟ ولكن لماذا؟ "، نظرًا لحقيقة أنها تكلفتها قريبة جدًا من AirPods. ولكن بعد ذلك أصبح كل شيء منطقيًا ، فهذه لديها بعض الميزات الرائعة حقًا:

  1. 2.5 ساعة من وقت الموسيقى بشحنة واحدة + 15 ساعة من الطاقة في العلبة
  2. الشحن اللاسلكي ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك وضع الجراب على هاتف Huawei Mate 20 (أو أي شاحن لاسلكي آخر) لشحنه
  3. معرف العظام والصوت ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك فتح هاتفك عندما ترتديه حيث يتعرف النظام على أذنك من الداخل وصوتك
  4. تصنيف IP54 للماء
  5. متوفر بألوان غير الأبيض (!!!)

يوجد تكامل مع AliPay و WeChat ، لكن لسوء الحظ في هذا الوقت يمكنهم فقط التعرف على اللغة الصينية. تعمل جميع الوظائف الصوتية الأخرى (بخلاف استخدامها للسماح بعمليات الشراء) بلغات أخرى. نتوقع أن يتم إصلاح هذا مع إصدار البرنامج الأحدث. بشكل عام ، كمستهلك ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزات أكثر من AirPods.

QCY qs1

السعر: ~ 28 دولار

جراب شحن 380 مللي أمبير وبلوتوث 5.0 وعزل للضوضاء وأكثر من 68,000 طلب بمتوسط ​​4.8 نجمة. لقد قتلها QCY تمامًا بهذا النموذج (بفضل Dimitry على الاقتراح!)

Xiaomi AirDots

السعر: ~ 38 دولار

الشيء الوحيد الأفضل مع إصدار Pro الذي ظهر بعد ذلك بقليل هو التصميم - بشكل شخصي ، يبدو أفضل. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن جودة الصوت وإصدار Bluetooth (5.0 على هذين الإصدارين مقابل 4.2) أفضل في إصدار الشباب. لأكون صريحًا ، لا نفهم حقًا الهدف من إصدار Pro. بالتأكيد ، لديهم إلغاء الضوضاء النشط ، لكن وفقًا للمراجعات ، لا يعمل بشكل جيد.

يبدأ الشباب في الاقتران بهاتفك مباشرةً عند إخراجهم من العلبة ، وبحلول الوقت الذي تضعهم فيه في أذنيك ، يتم إقرانهم بالفعل بهاتفك. سعر نسخة الشباب أكثر جاذبية أيضًا.

بلوديو تي إلف

السعر: ~ 20 دولار

لسوء الحظ ، لا يتوفر الكثير من التعليقات لهذه السماعات. ومع ذلك ، بمعرفة ما نعرفه عن Bluedio ، يمكننا أن نتوقع جودة صوت جيدة وبناء. لديهم 3 مجموعات من أطراف الأذن المختلفة ، Bluetooth 5.0 ، يعملون مع Siri ومساعد Google ، ويتصلون بمجرد فتح الصندوق. خيار جيد جدًا للمستخدمين ذوي الميزانية المحدودة.

داكوم K6H برو

السعر: ~ 30 دولار

هذا خيار جيد آخر لسماعات Bluetooth ذات الميزانية المحدودة. يأتي إصدار Dacom K6H Pro مزودًا بتقنية Bluetooth 5.0 (مقابل 4.2 في الإصدار العادي) ، مع استجابة جهير أفضل ، ويمكنك استخدام كلتا سماعات الأذن عند استخدامها للتحدث على الهاتف (في الإصدار غير المحترف ، يمكنك فقط استخدام واحد).

تتميز سماعات الأذن هذه بأنها خفيفة للغاية ، حيث تزن حوالي 4 جرام لكل قطعة. تبلغ سعة قاعدة الشحن 1,100 مللي أمبير في الساعة وتأتي مع كابل USB مدمج.

QCY T5

السعر: ~ 35 دولار

تأخر 65 مللي ثانية في وضع الألعاب - رائع جدًا! بطارية جراب 380 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والتي تمنحك 20 ساعة إضافية من العمر إلى 5 ساعات الموجودة بالفعل في سماعات الأذن. يمكن التحكم فيها عن طريق النقر على سماعات الأذن (كل وظيفة لها نوع الضغط الخاص بها ، بما في ذلك تنشيط Siri / Google Assistant) ، وتزن كل سماعة أذن 4.3 جرامًا فقط. QCY T5 هي أيضًا مقاومة للماء IPX4.

بصمة اللمس

(تباع أيضًا باسم قوة تيامات)

السعر: ~ 30 دولار

هذه فريدة تمامًا من حيث شكل علبة الألومنيوم (!): لها تصميم دوار بدلاً من باب قلاب عادي. العلبة عبارة عن بنك طاقة أيضًا ، لكن لا تتوقع الكثير: تبلغ سعة البطارية 800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، والتي ستكون في متناول اليد في حالات الطوارئ ، ولكنها لن تمنح هاتفك شحنًا كاملاً.

جودة الصوت أعلى من المتوسط ​​، على الرغم من أن الصوت الجهير ليس شيئًا للكتابة عنه في المنزل. تأتي هذه مع شريحة Bluetooth 5.0 ، مما يعني عمر أطول للبطارية وزمن وصول أقل. تحتوي سماعات الأذن على حلقة سيليكون من الخارج ، مما يجعل الأذن الداخلية أكثر أمانًا. يمكن تبديل الخاتم بالحلقة ذات الأجنحة الإضافية للأنشطة الرياضية. سماعات الأذن مقاومة للعرق بشكل مريح.

سماعات لياقة

يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين سماعات اللياقة البدنية وسماعات الأذن TWS في رباط العنق الذي يربط قطع الأذن بحيث يصعب فقدانها. تميل أجهزة اللياقة البدنية أيضًا إلى إطالة عمر البطارية. فيما يلي أفضل ثلاثة خيارات يمكنك شراؤها على AliExpress في هذا الوقت.

بلوديو تين

السعر: ~ 19 دولار

اختيار آخر من Bluedio ، وهو نموذج للياقة البدنية. الميزات: مغناطيس في الأطراف (ليس قويًا للغاية ، ولكنه كافٍ للاحتفاظ بها معًا) ، وشحن USB-C (أسرع وأسرع) ، وإلغاء الضوضاء النشط. عمر البطارية حوالي 9 ساعات مع ANC و 12 ساعة للمكالمات والموسيقى. إنها مريحة للغاية ولها صوت جهير قوي.

تحتوي هذه القائمة على خيارات للشحن من الصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وعدد من الدول الأوروبية.

MPOW لهب

السعر: ~ 18 دولار

لا تبخل MPOW بالملحقات: هناك 5 مجموعات من أغطية الأذن مرفقة ، بالإضافة إلى حقيبة حمل (واحدة بسيطة) ، وكابل شحن. التصنيف المقاوم للماء هو IPX7 ، مما يعني أنه يمكنهم بسهولة تحمل العرق ، وحتى الغمر في الماء لمدة 1.5 دقيقة. تصل إلى ساعة واحدة من وقت اللعب خلال 1-10 دقيقة من الشحن ، وحوالي 12 دقيقة للشحن الكامل ، لذلك حتى إذا نسيت شحنها قبل الركض الصباحي ، فستكون جاهزة للتشغيل السريع أثناء مزج BCAA الخاص بك والدانتيل على حذائك.

الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو Bluetooth 4.1 ، وهي ليست مشكلة كبيرة إذا كنت لا تستخدمها لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو.

ميزو EP51

السعر: $ 25

هذه أغلى قليلاً من الخيارين الآخرين لعدة أسباب. العلبة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم المستخدم في صناعة الطائرات ، وغطاء الكابلات مصنوع من مادة الكيفلار ، ولها طلاء نانو مقاوم للماء. يوجد أيضًا مغناطيس في أطراف سماعة الأذن لتثبيتها على رقبتك عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام.

تدوم البطارية حوالي 6 ساعات من الاستخدام النشط. الصوت والجهير رائعان ، عزل الصوت - متوسط ​​جدًا. تأتي مع 3 مجموعات من أطراف الأذن وحقيبة حمل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Best wireless earphones of 2019

After Apple released the AirPods, the wireless – TWS or otherwise – earphones became very popular. But outside of AirPods, the sound quality of which is said to be quite average – which is odd considering the price (though understandable since they now own Beats), there is a lot of more affordable options. Some of which have either the same or better features.

Here we have a list of 5 best TWS earphones on AliExpress for 2019, followed by 3 fitness headphones options.

i10 TWS

Price: ~$33

i10 TWS Is the latest version of the highest-rated and most-recommended wireless earphones that you can currently get from China. Compared to the old version they have better speakers inside and longer battery life (2.5 hours vs. the 1.5 on the previous ones) and faster Bluetooth v5.0.

The old benefits still remain: wireless charging for the case, tap on the earphone to answer the call or change the track and auto-connect.

Huawei Freebuds

Price: ~$152

When we saw these, the first reaction was “Really? But why?”, given the fact that they cost so close to the AirPods. But then it all made sense, these have a few really cool features:

  1. 2.5 Hours music time on a single charge + 15 hours worth of power in the case
  2. Wireless charging, meaning you can put the case on your Huawei Mate 20 (or any other wireless charger) to charge it
  3. Bone and voice ID, which means that you can unlock your phone when you are wearing them as the system recognizes the inside of your ear and your voice
  4. IP54 waterproof rating
  5. Available in colors other than white (!!!)

There is an integration with AliPay and WeChat, but unfortunately at this time they can only recognize Chinese. All other voice functions (other than using them to authorize purchases) work in other languages. We expect this to be fixed with the newer software version. Overall, as a consumer you more features with these than with the AirPods.

Xiaomi AirDots (Youth version)

Price: ~$38

The only thing that's better with the Pro version that came out a little later is the design – subjectively, they look better. Other than that the sound quality and the Bluetooth version (5.0 on these ones vs. 4.2) is better in the Youth version. To be frank, we don't really get the point of the Pro version. Sure, they have Active Noise Cancellation, but according to the reviews it doesn't work that well.

Youth start pairing with your phone right when you take them out of the box, and by the time you put them in your ears they are already paired with your phone. The price of the Youth version is also more appealing.

Bluedio T-Elf

Price: ~$20

Unfortunately, there isn't a lot of feedback available for these earphones. However, knowing what we know about Bluedio we can expect good sound quality and build. They have 3 sets of different ear tips, Bluetooth 5.0, they work with Siri and Google Assistant, and they connect once you open the box. A very good option for users on the budget.

DACOM K6H Pro

Price: ~$30

This is another good option for the budget Bluetooth earphones. Dacom K6H Pro version comes with the Bluetooth 5.0 (vs. 4.2 on the regular version), with a better bass response, and you can use both earbuds when using them to talk on the phone (on the non-Pro version you could only use one).

These earbuds are super light, weighing approximately 4 grams per piece. The charging dock has an 1,100 mAh capacity and it comes with a built-in USB cable.

Fingerprint Touch

(Also sold as Tiamat Force)

Price: ~$30

These are quite unique in terms of the shape of the aluminum (!) case: it has a rotating design instead of a usual flip door. The case is also a power bank, but don't expect too much: the capacity of the battery is 800 mAh, which will come handy for emergencies, but won't give your phone a full charge.

The sound quality is above average, though the bass is reported to be nothing to write home about. These come with a Bluetooth 5.0 chip, which means longer battery life and lower latency. The earbuds have a silicone ring on the outside, which will make the in-ear fit more secure. The ring is swappable for the one with extra wings for sporty activities. The earphones are also conveniently sweat-proof.

FITNESS EARPHONES

The main difference between the fitness earphones and the TWS earbuds is the neckband that connects the ear pieces so that it's harder to lose them. The fitness ones also typically tend to have longer battery life. Below are three best options that you can buy on AliExpress at this point in time.

Bluedio TN

Price: ~$19

Another pick from Bluedio, a fitness-oriented model. The features: magnets in the tips (not super strong, but enough to keep them together), USB-C charging (faster and quicker), and Active Noise Cancellation. Battery life is about 9 hours with ANC, and 12 hours otherwise for calls and music. They are very comfortable and have strong bass.

This listing has options to ship from China, USA, Australia and a number of European countries.

MPOW Flame

Price: ~$18

MPOW do not skimp on accessories: there is 5 sets of eartips included, as well as a carrying case (a simple one), and a charging cable. The waterproof rating is IPX7, which means they can easily withstand sweat, and even be immersed in water for 1.5 minutes. They reach 1 hour of playtime in 10-12 minutes of charging, and around 90 minutes to full charge, so even if you forget to charge them before your morning jog, they will be ready for a quick run while you mix your BCAA's and lace your shoes on.

The only downside is Bluetooth 4.1, which isn't a big deal if you aren't using them to watch videos.

MEIZU EP51

Price: $25

These are a little more expensive than the other 2 options for a few reasons. The case is made out of aviation-grade aluminium, the cables cover is made with Kevlar, and they have water-resistant nano-coating. There also are magnets in the earphone tips to secure them on your neck when they are not in use.

The battery lasts for about 6 hours of active use. The sound and bass is great, the sound isolation – pretty average. These come with 3 sets of ear tips and a carrying case.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.