15.99 دولارًا من Hypebeast Hoodie: مراجعة

قد يكون الحصول على الملابس من AliExpress أمرًا صعبًا. استغرق الأمر مني بضع محاولات للحصول على الحجم ، ولكن بمجرد أن فعلت ذلك ، تمكنت من طلب الأشياء بثقة أنها ستناسب. لدي الآن أكثر من 20 عنصرًا فريدًا مختلفًا في خزانة ملابسي (باستثناء الكثير من جورب) التي أرتديها طوال الوقت.

الأسئلة المعقولة القليلة هي:

  1. كيف هي الجودة؟
  2. كيف تختار الحجم؟
  3. كيفية اختيار العناصر - هل تحتاج إلى الذهاب مع العناصر التي تحتوي على المزيد من الطلبات والتعليقات ، أم أنه من الآمن اختيار العناصر التي تحتوي على كمية قليلة من الطلبات؟

إذا كنت ترغب فقط في رؤية المراجعة ، فقم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى جزء المراجعة من هذه المقالة ، إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك - فسأجيب على الثلاثة جميعًا الآن.

كيف هي نوعية الأشياء؟

بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى انظر إلى المادة في الوصف. لدي عدد قليل من القمصان المصنوعة من البوليستر. إنها ليست أكثر المواد تنفسًا ، على أقل تقدير. انتهى بي الأمر بالتبرع بمعظمهم ، مع الاحتفاظ فقط بالمطبوعات التي تحتوي على مطبوعات فريدة (مثل هذا تي شيرت بيرني ساندرز).

لقد لاحظت أن الوصف دقيق - المواد المذكورة دقيقة - لا يرغب البائعون في جعل الناس يبدأون النزاعات ، ومخططات الحجم مفيدة جدًا. هذا يقودني إلى النقطة التالية.

كيف تختار الحجم؟

انظر إلى مخططات الحجم - لا يمكن أن يكون أسهل من ذلك. خذ شريط القياس هذا واطلب من شخص ما أن يقيسك: طول ذراعيك (كتف إلى معصم) وعرض كتفك وصدرك هي الأهم. اكتبها في مكان ما وراجعها دائمًا عند اختيار الأحجام. إذا كان الحجم حدًا ، فانتقل مع الحجم الأكبر.

ضع في اعتبارك أن الأحجام الموجودة على AliExpress هي أحجام آسيوية - فهي أصغر من أحجام أمريكا الشمالية. على سبيل المثال ، عادةً ما أرتدي M / L ، وفي AliExpress أحصل عادةً بين XL و XXL.

كيف تختار العناصر؟

هل تحتاج إلى الذهاب مع أولئك الذين لديهم المزيد من الطلبات والتعليقات ، أم أنه من الآمن اختيار الطلبات التي تحتوي على كمية قليلة من الطلبات؟

أذهب إلى الصور الموجودة في وصف العنصر ، وأشتري الأشياء بناءً على ما إذا كنت أحب كيف تبدو في وصف العنصر. أتصفح الصفحات والصفحات التي تحتوي على المنتجات ، ثم أبحث في قسم المتاجر والمنتجات المقترحة. في بعض الأحيان إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عنصر معين ، مثل a سترة من الجلد الصناعي أو سترة واقية عاكسة، أستخدم شريط البحث وأفرز حسب مقدار التعليقات - وبهذه الطريقة يكون من الأسهل معرفة مدى الجودة والملاءمة.

لكن في كثير من الأحيان أصادف عناصر ليس لها تعليقات أو القليل جدًا من التعليقات وما زلت أشتريها إذا أحببت الأسلوب. بهذه الطريقة ، هناك مخاطر أكبر قليلاً ولكن لدي دائمًا خيار بدء نزاع إذا كان العنصر مختلفًا بشكل كبير عما وعد به. اضطررت إلى إجراء نزاع مرة واحدة على السترة الجلدية المزيفة لأنه بدلاً من اللون الأزرق أرسل البائع السترة السوداء ، وحصلت على 5 دولارات طلبت ردها - لم أرغب في أخذ الكثير من المال بعيدًا عن معرفة البائع مدى انخفاض هامش ربحهم. لكن جودة هذه السترة مذهلة ، وتبدو رائعة - خاصة بالنسبة لمبلغ المال الذي دفعته مقابلها.

الآن دعنا ننتقل إلى جزء المراجعة من هذا المنشور.

Hypebeast hoodie: مراجعة

في الصور أدناه ترى عنصرين. هوديي نفسه ، و قميص من النوع الثقيل أبيض مع اثنين من السحابات على الجانبين (حجم L). يمكن رؤية قميص من النوع الثقيل بمفرده في الفيديو ، وفي الصور أدناه يمكنك رؤية السترة ذات القلنسوة مع وبدون قميص من النوع الثقيل. أحب ارتدائهما معًا في نفس الوقت لأنني أحب شكلهما.

الحجم الذي حصلت عليه هو XXL ، ولكي أكون صادقًا ، كان يجب أن أشتري XXXL ، لأن الأكمام قصيرة جدًا. لكن مع قميص من النوع الثقيل يبدو جيدًا لأن أكمامه تطل على الخارج.

الخامة بوليستر وقطن. إنهم لا يقولون أي جزء مصنوع من أي شيء ، أعتقد أن الجسم من القطن ، والتفاصيل (الشريط الذي يمتد على الظهر والأشرطة) مصنوعة من البوليستر.

قميص أبيض طويل الأكمام مع سحابات من القطن الكامل. أنا سعيد جدًا بها ، إنها تسير على ما يرام مع عدد قليل من الملابس المختلفة التي أمتلكها ، وأشك في أنني سأجد أي شيء مثل هذا مقابل 10 دولارات أمريكية في المتاجر - أو على الأقل سيستغرق الأمر الكثير من الجهد أكثر من القليل نقرات الماوس.

هذه هي الصور التي تبدو لي. قررت My doggo Lady أن تصمم نموذجًا أيضًا في اللقطات

 

ترى لدينا مِلك الرجال و للنساء تجد الملابس في قسم المتجر.

 

تريد المزيد من الملابس الضجيج؟

تحقق من قسم التسوق لدينا لرؤية المزيد من العناصر الأنيقة والفريدة من نوعها

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

$15.99 Hypebeast hoodie: REVIEW

Getting clothing from AliExpress can be tricky. It took me a few tries to get a hold of the sizing, but once I did I was able to order things with confidence that they will fit. I now have over 20 different unique items in my closet (excluding a ton of socks) that I wear all the time.

The few reasonable questions are:

  1. How is the quality?
  2. How to pick the size?
  3. How to pick items – do you need to go with the ones with the more orders and feedback, or is it safe to pick ones with a little amount of orders?

If you just want to see the review, scroll further down to the review portion of this article, if not – I will answer all three right now.

How is the quality of the things?

Generally speaking, you need to look at the material in the description. I have a few t-shirts that are made from polyester. It is not the most breathable material out there, to say the least. I ended up donating most of them, only keeping the ones that have unique prints (like this Bernie Sanders t-shirt).

I noticed that the description is accurate – the material stated is accurate – the sellers don't want to have people starting disputes, and the size charts are very helpful. This bring me to the next point.

How to pick the size?

Look at the size charts – can't be any easier than that. Take out that measuring tape, and ask someone to measure you: the length of your arms (shoulder to wrist), shoulder width and chest are the most important ones. Write them down somewhere and always refer to them when picking sizes. If the size is borderline, go with the larger one.

Keep in mind, that sizes on AliExpress are Asian sizes – they are smaller than the North American sizes. For example, I normally wear M/L, and on AliExpress I get typically get between XL and XXL.

How to pick items? Do you need to go with the ones with the more orders and feedback, or is it safe to pick ones with a little amount of orders?

I go by the pictures in the item description, and buy things based on whether I like how they look in the item description. I browse through the pages and pages with products, and then look in the stores section and in suggested products. Sometimes if I need a specific item, like a faux leather jacket or a reflective windbreaker, I use the search bar and sort by the amount of feedback – this way it's easier to find out how the quality and the fit is.

But often times I come across items that have no or very little feedback and I still buy them if I like the style. This way there is a little more risk but I always have the option to start a dispute if the item is significantly different from what was promised. I had to do a dispute once on the faux leather jacket because instead of the blue color the seller sent the black one, and I got $5 that I asked for back – I didn't want to take too much money away from the seller knowing how low their profit margin is. But the quality of this jacket is amazing, and it looks great – especially for the amount of money that I paid for it.

Now let's move to the review portion of this post.

Hypebeast hoodie: REVIEW

On the pictures below you see two items. The hoodie itself, and the white sweatshirt with two zippers on the sides (size L). The sweatshirt on its own can be seen in the video, and in the pictures below you can see the hoodie with and without the sweatshirt. I like wearing them both at the same time because I like how they look.

The size that I got is XXL, and to be honest I should've bought the XXXL, because the sleeves are a bit too short. But with the sweatshirt it looks good because its sleeves peek out.

The material is polyester and cotton. They don't say which part is made of what, my guess is that the body is cotton, and the details (the stripe that runs on the back and the straps) are made of polyester.

The white long-sleeve sweatshirt with zippers is full cotton. I am very happy with it, it goes well with a few different outfits that I have, and I doubt that I would find anything like this for $10 USD in stores – or at the very least it would take a lot more effort than a few clicks mouse clicks.

Here are the pictures of what they look like on me. My doggo Lady decided to also model in the shots 🙂

 

Have a look through the related articles, or browse our mens and womens clothing finds in the shop section.

 

Mens Clothing from AliExpress: REVIEW

Odd socks from AliExpress – REVIEW (Video)

Want more hype clothing?

Check out our Shop section to see more stylish and unique items

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.